Sibu Branch Committee 2017 – 2018

Front Row (From Left to Right): Jackson Ngui (Treasurer), Wong Chi Tieng (Chairman), Wong Ing Ang (Vice-Chairman), May Lau (Secretary)

Back Row (From Left to Right): Eason Wong Ling Seng, Wong See Teck, Ting Pek Hieng (sub-committee), Edwin Wong Teck Lee, Kiing Sie Sung, Ling Sing Kyu, Anthony Law Sieh Hieng , Siek Hieng Hoe (sub-committee)